Fresno County Office
1907 N Gateway Blvd. Ste. 103
Fresno, CA 93727

Nayamin Martinez – Executive Director
nayamin.martinez@ccejn.org

Carlos Gomez – Agroecology Coordinator
carlos.gomez@ccejn.org

Guadalupe Beltran – Community Worker
guadalupe.beltran@ccejn.org

Rocio Madrigal – Community Organizer
rocio.madrigal@ccejn.org

Yelisa Ambriz – Farmworker Advocate
yelisa.ambriz@ccejn.org


Kern County Office
930 Truxtun Ave Ste. #109
Bakersfield, CA 93301

Cesar Aguirre – Kern County Director
cesar.aguirre@ccejn.org

Gabriela Facio – Farmworker Advocate
gabriela.facio@ccejn.org


Satelite Staff

Genevieve Amsalem – Research & Policy Director
genevieve.amsalem@ccejn.org

Ruben Rodriguez – Community Organizer & Air Quality Specialist
ruben.rodriguez@ccejn.org

Susana Canseco – Community Worker
susana.canseco@ccejn.org

Veronica Aguirre – Community Worker
veronica.aguirre@ccejn.org